Ironman2

Building Jarvis, part 1

Sorry everyone for the lack of updates, I was able to find work for a few months as a Product Design Engineer unfortunately it looks like the company might not be financially stable enough to pay me regularly which as a silver lining gives me more time to work on my ANN projects.

For the next couple of weeks I will be describing a major project that my colleague @Brandon.Benvie and I have been working on and keeping under our wings in preparation of working on it full time, as it has the possibility to completely revolutionize how the internet the likes of which have never been seen before in history.

This ANN project, named Jarvis  will be a fully functional companion AI that will have its computational and storage requirements distributed inside of a digital currency similar to the Bitcoin Protocol using some significant tweaks to enable custom kernel code computations.

I’ve also added some light reading for anyone interested in freshening up before we get into the technical details of exactly how such a system will be constructed, I promise this will be a hell of a ride.

Bitcoin Protocol – https://bitcoin.org/bitcoin.pdf

Ethereum – https://www.ethereum.org/

Companion AI systems – http://www.qrg.northwestern.edu/papers/files/fs104kforbus.pdf

 

 

2 comments

    1. Hey Mike,
      Me neither unfortunately, I remember him telling me he was hospitalized for a while and I’ve tried to get back into contact with him via skype a few times but I live too far away to be able to check-in.
      If you end up getting into contact with him, let me know. Brandon has an uncanny ability to inspire that very few others I’ve met have been able to get anywhere close.

      Like

Leave a Reply

